Hold on, you won't regret this!

Affiliates Testimonials

Instantly Recognisable Brand

5/5 Vegasslotsonline team, 21.07.2020
Playluck is an easy choice when we decide the top-rated sites on Vegas Slots Online due to the great relationship we have with them. Their affiliate team has done a brilliant job handling any requests we’ve had, and it goes without saying that the brand is instantly recognisable, and our players love their products. - vegasslotsonline.com

Professional and quick to respond

5/5 Jamie, 28.07.2020
We have thoroughly enjoyed our working relationship with PlayLuck Affiliates. They are very professional and quick to respond to our needs and requests. We look forward to a long lasting working relationship with the team over there! - fruityslots.com

A pleasure to work with

5/5 Newfreepinscasino Team, 15.04.2020
Playluck Affiliates are a real pleasure to work with. The team is professional, reliable, and especially helpful with anything we may need. We are looking forward to a long-term partnership with Playluck. NewFreeSpinsCasino team strongly recommends partnering up with this affiliate! - newfreespinscasino.com

Amazing Casino Affiliate Program

5/5 Stewart, 03.08.2020
Playluck affiliates is a great casino affiliate program which offers amazing new mobile slots sites which convert very well in the UK and other markets. We look forward to working with them. - newmobileslots.com

Highly Recommend

5/5 Mattias, 16.04.2020
Playluck Affiliates takes good care of their partners and help out in every way possible. We strongly believe they will provide us with the Casino 2020 to look out for. We highly recommend Playluck Affiliates for their professional approach. - Uudetkasinot.com

Valuable Partner to have!

5/5 Mr. Ringo Team, 04.09.2020
Playluck have exceeded all of our expectations so far. Their affiliate team is extremely reliable and dedicated to helping us both succeed, and their product is very popular with our players. The numbers don’t show - Playluck Affiliates is a valuable partner to have! - mrringo.com

High conversion rate

5/5 SlotSites Team, 18.08.2020
SlotSites.ie is looking forward to working with Playluck Affiliates and their great casino site. It looks great and converts well! - slotsites.ie

Great Brand

5/5 David, 16.04.2020
Great brand for German players. Good CRM! - casinoservice.org

WhichCasinos Awesome New Addition

5/5 Rebecca , 16.04.2020
We have recently added Playluck Casino to our website and so far we've been impressed by both the variety offered by this new casino, as well as the dedication and professionalism seen from the affiliate managers. - whichcasinos.co.uk

5/5 Gabriel, 24.09.2020
We at Top Rated Casinos Ireland would thoroughly recommend Playluck affiliates. Their affiliate management team has been great to work with and been very helpful. We look forward to seeing how our partnership develops in the future. - TopRatedCasinos.ie

Playluck Affiliates - Top Partner

5/5 Casino-bonus team, 05.09.2020
Playluck Affiliates are one of our top partners for sure. Our players love the variety of games and promotions offered by their brands, as the conversion rates clearly show. We in turn are very happy with the affiliate managers working with us, and look forward to a long and fruitful relationship! - casino-bonus.codes

Professional Team

5/5 Alex, 16.04.2020
Since we started working with the Playluck program we’ve had nothing but the best experiences. Staff are helpful, easy to talk to, and gave us everything we needed to get started right away. Highly recommended! - slotcatalog.com

Super competent team

5/5 Jeffrey , 17.04.2020
We got contacted by the affiliate team at Playluck and immediately started what feels like to become a long-term cooperation, as they seem like a super competent team! The website looks great and we are looking forward to see what Playluck has to offer us. - casinomartini.com

Brand with enormous potential

5/5 Jonas, 17.04.2020
Great Collaboration! We're very happy to work with the wonderful people behind Playluck. This brand has enormous potential and we're glad to be considered a partner for the journey. - laatukasinot.com

Love the brand

5/5 Teemu, 17.04.2020
Cooperating with Playluck has been easy from the very beginning. Their affiliate program is very smooth, and they are always more than happy to help with whatsoever. Our customers love the brand and the games they provide! - bonusetu.com

High Conversion Brand

5/5 Nettikasinot Team, 17.04.2020
If you are looking for a high conversion brand, look no further! - nettikasinot247.com

Pleasure working with Playluck Affiliates!

5/5 Seb, 24.09.2020
It's a pleasure working with Playluck affiliates. They have a strong range of brands and who have consistently performed for us. The team we have been dealing with has been very helpful and we hope we can increase our business with them in the future. - topratedcasinos.co.uk

Fantastic new brand

5/5 Keelagh, 20.04.2020
Playluck is a fantastic new brand with an exciting future. Minimum Deposit Casinos looks forward to a promising partnership as a Playluck affiliate! - minimumdepositcasinos.org

Highly recommend

5/5 David, 20.04.2020
Playluck is the new casino on the block. Highly recommend! - kasinot.org

Hot new brand

5/5 NewZealandCasinos Team, 20.04.2020
New Zealand Casinos is proud to partner with Playluck, a hot new brand in the casino industry. - bestnewzealandcasinos.com

Great experience with Playluck Affiliates

5/5 Seb, 21.04.2020
Compare.bet have found working with Playluck Affiliates to be a great experience. The account management team we've been in contact with have provided great support throughout the process. We are excited to see how our partnership will develop in the future. - compare.bet

Happy to join Playluck Affiliates

5/5 Victoria, 21.04.2020
Always nice to start promoting a new brand, especially a brand with good conversion rates! We are happy to join Playluck Affiliates and hope for long-term partnership. - spicycasinos.com

Big thumbs up

5/5 Mike, 21.04.2020
Playluck Affiliates are one of our favourite companies to work with. Fantastic staff and an excellent new casino. A big thumbs up here from all the team at Casino FAQs. - casino-faqs.com

Solid and responsible partner

5/5 Arnis, 21.04.2020
Playluck is a very solid and responsible partner. We are proud to be able to promote them in our website. - casinochimp.com

Great working with Playluck Affiliates

5/5 Maurits, 21.04.2020
Working with Playluck Affiliates team has been great. Always clear terms of communication and trying to solve problems with creative solutions. We highly recommend partnering with the Playluck casino team! - casinoscout.nl

They have everything for success!

5/5 Olga, 23.04.2020
Playluck is opening for Finnish users and we at Slotozilla.com are very happy to promote it on our website. We are looking forward for a promising cooperation with this online casino, since they have everything for success - newest and the most popular games and attractive promotions! - slotozilla.com

Great partnership

5/5 Laura, 24.04.2020
PlayLuck is a new exciting brand that we believe is a great fit on our website. The brand offers a great selection of games that the players cannot resist. Our Affiliate Manager is very helpful and quick. We at Slots Calendar have only positive things to say about PlayLuck. Highly recommended. - slotscalendar.com

Highly recommend!

5/5 Casinoorbit, 24.04.2020
Playluck is the new casino on the rise. Highly recommend! - casinoorbit.com

High-Quality Product

5/5 Jack, 25.04.2020
We value and appreciate our cooperation with Playluck, as they offer high-quality product. Playluck Affiliates has been one of the best converting brands we've worked with. We highly recommend working with them! - top10bookie.com

Perfect to work with

5/5 Lewis, 25.04.2020
Playluck Affiliates is a brand with real opportunity as an affiliate. The team have great knowledge and a very nice product, they are perfect to work with. From the very beginning of cooperation, They provide great collaboration and good support for any questions we might have. Highly recommend!!! - Bookieexpert.com

Experienced and Professional Team!

5/5 Jim, 25.04.2020
The Team behind Playluck Affiliates are very experienced and highly professional. We can highly recommend Playluck Affiliates for any potential affiliate marketers out there! Great brand! - betmentor.com

Excellent offering!

5/5 Joonas, 26.04.2020
Playluck has an excellent variety of gambling offers that will undoubtedly keep their players entertained. Their offering includes casino games, live casino, VIP club, and more! We're very excited to start our partnership and welcome them on board on Bojoko. - Bojoko.com

We give all our recommendations!

5/5 Blake, 27.04.2020
Professional management and friendly support – that’s what Playluck is all about. Also worth of mentioning all the great offers they have; it’s been easy for us to promote them. We give all our recommendations! - theslotslad.com

Great and quick negotiations

5/5 Dennis, 28.04.2020
Playluck Affiliates contacted us for promoting their new super-hot casino brand Playluck. We had great and quick negotiations. We can highly recommend working with Playluck Affiliates. Kind people, looking for fast and successful solutions and good conversion rates. Einfachnurzocken.com is proud to have those kind of partnership. - Einfachnurzocken.com

Brand with potential

5/5 John, 29.04.2020
We've really enjoyed working with Playluck. We see good potential for this brand and look forward to growing our relationship in to the future. - best-casino-sites.com

Excellent cooperation!

5/5 Monopolylive, 30.04.2020
We have thoroughly enjoyed working with PlayLuck. Their casino is really good for players and we expect to have an excellent cooperation - monopolylive.co.uk

Recommend to serious casino comparison sites

5/5 Andy, 07.05.2020
We at Casino Online have worked with many different casinos over the years. The collaboration with PlayLuck has been very successful with high conversion and good player value. We recommend Playluck to all serious casino comparison sites. - CasinoOnline.casino

Best New Casino in 2020

5/5 Carl, 08.05.2020
Collaborating with PlayLuck has been a real pleasure. Their new online casino is the best that we have seen on the casino market in 2020. We are very proud of this partnership. - NewCasinoOnline.com

Top collaboration

5/5 Bonusland Team, 09.05.2020
At Bonusland we always look for the best casino brands to promote in the UK market. Playluck Affiliates and their brand has shown to deserve to be on the top of this market. It’s always a pleasure to work with such professional companies. - bonusland.co.uk

Promising brand

5/5 Bestbonus Team, 10.05.2020
We at Bestbonus highly recommend Playluck Affiliates. The team are always easy to work with and their brand are great. We´re looking forward for a long-time partnership. - bestbonus.co.nz

Easy to market brand

5/5 Ano, 11.05.2020
Kasinokingit.com are very proud to work with Playluck Affiliates and their casino brand is really easy to market. They have a professional team behind them who will be happy to help new affiliates get good results as well. - kasinokingit.com

Efficient Team

5/5 Spinsvilla Team, 14.05.2020
We are excited to welcome Playluck casino on https://www.spinsvilla.com/. Their Affiliate team is efficient and are quick with responses.Looking forward to a long term beneficial relationship. - spinsvilla.com

Astonishing promotions!

5/5 Alex, 20.05.2020
Working with Playluck is a constant pleasure. We have great feedback coming form the players we sent over and the attention the Playluck marketing team gives to player promotions is astonishing! - WorldCasino360.com

Long-lasting partnership

5/5 Eleanor, 21.05.2020
Working with PlayLuck Affiliates is a delight. We strongly recommend working with them thanks to their committed team which is always helpful and fast to respond, which, in conjunction with their high quality brands, creates impressive performance. - GamblersPick.com

Trusted Brand

5/5 Tuomas, 25.05.2020
We have been working with the team behind Playluck, and we are confident to seeing good conversion with Playluck as well - nettikasinot.org

Professional new casino

5/5 Dave, 29.05.2020
Playluck is one of the most professional new casino brands we’ve seen in a while. The affiliate team are responsive and friendly which makes collaborating with them a breeze! - thecasinodb.com

Good casino brand

5/5 Yang, 02.06.2020
Playluck Casino is a good casino with a highly responsive and professional affiliate team. The results look very promising with the professional affiliate managers that are always there to respond quickly to our requests. - onlinecasinodollar.com

Extraordinary good conversion rate!

5/5 Mathias, 02.06.2020
Great casino, perfect affiliate! The collaboration with Playluck has been a huge success since the very beginning. The conversion rate is extraordinary good and our customers are happy with their Online Casino – win-win! - casinobernie.com

Great experiences with Playluck!

5/5 John, 03.06.2020
We are having many great experiences with Playluck. The customer support is really good and they have answered all of our questions. Here we have a partner we want to build a future together with. - usimmatkasinot.com

A brand with high standards

5/5 Alex, 04.06.2020
We are happy to collaborate with Playluck Affiliates! Everything works smoothly and the process has been a great success. They are licensed by MGA and UK that indicates how high standards this affiliate has. - kasinohai.com

Affiliate Program that fits your needs

5/5 Joe, 05.06.2020
Here we have an affiliate program that fits our needs when it comes to good conversion rates and professional customer support. - casinokokemus.com

A brand with good deals

5/5 Mike, 06.06.2020
The cooperation with Playluck Casino has been excellent from the start. They are open to good concrete deals in exchange for good traffic. Moreover, they are easily accessible and payment is made on time. - top10casinosites.nl

Safe playing environment

5/5 Math, 07.06.2020
Promoting PlayLuck Casino as a brand is a welcome addition to our portfolio. The reliable playing environment of this casino is positively rated by our visitors, which makes us happy as a comparison website. - onlinecasinotop3.nl

Mutually beneficial partnership

5/5 Jani, 08.06.2020
Partnering with Playluck is the true definition of a mutually beneficial relationship. We at Nettikasinot.bet have found their team approachable and easy to work with. Finding an associate that complements your strengths, and betters your weaknesses, is not an easy task. Being a Playluck Affiliate, however, has made this seem like second nature! - nettikasinot.bet

Incredible experience with Playluck Affiliates!

5/5 Jani, 09.06.2020
We have had an incredible experience with Playluck Affiliates so far. They really know how to make their partners feel comfortable. They have a professional team who is ready to put in all their resources into meeting players' and our demands. We at CasinoMaisteri.com highly recommend partnering up with Playluck Affiliates! - casinomaisteri.com

Extending our Portfolio with Playluck

5/5 Jacob, 10.06.2020
With Playluck we are happy to announce that we can offer an additional new Online Casino to our Customers. From the look and feel we see a good growth in Revenue due this new cooperation and looking forward to a strong partnership. - online-casinos24.com

Thrilled to be working with Playluck Affiliates!

5/5 Alex, 19.06.2020
We are thrilled to be working with Playluck Affiliates. They have a fantastic brand and exceptional staff. The casino looks fantastic and we are sure our players will love it. - casinoworx.org

Best Choice!

5/5 Kelly, 29.06.2020
If you want to get the most out of your affiliate site, do like we did and choose to partner with Playluck! - goodluckmate.com

Playluck - New brand with potential

5/5 Alex, 30.06.2020
PlayLuck is a new casino brand and we are here in CasinoCanada.com hope that our cooperation will bring us a lot of results. Casino is looking really great and we enjoy to test it. - casinocanada.com

Good team and great service!

5/5 Casino Selfie, 06.07.2020
Very exciting to be working with a classic online casino brand like Playluck. Good team and great service. - casinoselfie.com

Great Results

5/5 Jack, 07.07.2020
We just added Playluck to our list of recommended casinos. Our Affiliate manager is very friendly and professional. We are very happy with the results and look forward to many more years of successful collaboration. - casinomidnight.com

Playluck Casino is NOGP accredited

5/5 Dennis, 27.07.2020
Playluck had just been live for a few days and was immediately listed by us. Playluck is a safe and high quality brand and that is exactly what NOGP is looking for. It is not without reason that the casino is accredited by us. In addition, good deals are negotiable and communication is perfect. If you want to increase your offer, Playluck is a perfect addition. We can recommend it to everyone. - nogp.net

Great communication and easy to work with

5/5 Philip, 28.07.2020
PlayLuck helps us at EkstraPoint with one important thing: delivering quality experiences to the users who use ours and partners sites. Great communication and easy to work with, is like the icing on the cake. A partner that we’re very happy to be working with, and happy to recommend to others! - ekstrapoint.com

Great Partner!

5/5 Marko, 29.07.2020
Playluck has been a great partner right from the start. The amazing brand combined with superb communications is a really good package. You don't want to miss out on working together with these guys! - gmblrs.com

A solid bonus offering!

5/5 Jonathan, 30.07.2020
We can recommend all casino affiliates to work with Casiplay. This is a brand that we always keep on the top of our lists as we see that this brand works really well with the traffic we send. Plus for a nice and friendly approach as well! - newcasinostar.co.uk

Latest payment methods!

5/5 Marc, 31.07.2020
As we only promote the casinos offering Muchbetter payments we are happy that Playluck has adopted the latest and best payment methods, including MuchBetter. They also convert our Canadian traffic very well. - muchbettercasinos.ca

Modern website!

5/5 Carl, 01.08.2020
It is always nice to add a modern casino brand to your site and see the conversions rise. Playluck has an intuitive site with all technical functions, without losing the feeling of entertainment. - casino-bonus.com

Professional affiliate team!

5/5 Casibella, 02.08.2020
This affiliate team is surly experienced. High professionalism and a friendly, yet commercial, approach. It is always nice to work with a knowledgeable team that understand the affiliate needs. - casibella.com

Working in many Geos!

5/5 Nnamdi, 03.08.2020
After picking up traffic in many different Geos we added Playluck and we have seen them convert very good also in markets that they do not target per se. For us that is a quality stamp for any casino and a good indication that they have the latest payment solutions in place. - africacasinos.com

High Conversions!

5/5 Charlie, 04.08.2020
After adding the Playluck to our site we see some of the highest conversions we have across all brands listed at our site. And high conversions mean high revenue and a win-win situation! - cazinova.com

Nice design and good revenues!

5/5 Arwen, 05.08.2020
We see a very high player value in converted players at Playluck. Their CRM team feels experienced and the churn on players is very low compared to other brands. We can recommend anyone working with Playluck. - thegamer.eu

Very fast platform!

5/5 Ed, 06.08.2020
With a professional and helpful team behind, working with Playluck is smooth and easy. Playluck Casino offers a wide range of games, exceptional welcome offer, and a very fast platform, we are sure this hot new brand has the potential to be a hit among our Finnish players at Casino Lista. - casinolista.fi

Highly recommended!

5/5 Anton, 06.08.2020
It has been a real pleasure to work with Playluck. Everything works as it should and the staff is professional. Highly recommended! - konnabonus.com

Amazing New Experience

5/5 Gamblerstory Team, 11.08.2020
Our experience with Playluck affiliates turned out to be a very productive partnership. The team of the affiliate program is highly professional and reliable, will be able to find a solution that will suit any needs. Also PlayLuck offers a wide range of services which leads to a delightful experience for customers. - gamblerstory.com

An exciting new partnership!

5/5 TurboLuck Team, 12.08.2020
A fresh new affiliate program that’s quickly climbing to the very top! We’re very excited about our partnership with PlayLuck and are looking forward to seeing how the program develops, as both the quality of the products and the attitude of the team look very promising. - turboluck.com

Best Brand!

5/5 Dogslots Team, 24.08.2020
Working with PlayLuck has been fantastic. Their affiliate managers are responsive and professional, and their brands are up there with the best! - dogslots.com

High Conversion Rate

5/5 Nodepositkings Team, 25.08.2020
Working with PlayLuck has been a dream. The variety of games and regular promotions have led to a consistently high conversion rate. We hope for continued success with them in the future. - nodepositkings.com

Great New Casino!

5/5 Maria, 25.08.2020
Playluck is a great new casino and we are very excited to work together! They have a highly professional affiliate team and we are looking forward to a fruitful partnership. We would recommend Playluck to all players and affiliate partners. - all-casinosbet.com

Good selection of games!

5/5 ChoiceCasino Team, 06.09.2020
ChoiceCasino is pleased to be a member of the Playluck Affiliates. The revenues, trustworthy and helpful Affiliate Managers make this an exciting opportunity for us. They support a wide range of legal online casino licenses that offer a good selection of games from the top developers. - choicecasino.com

Lifetime Commissions

5/5 CasinoRating Team, 07.09.2020
CasinoRating are proud to be Affiliates and members of the Playluck Affiliates. With Lifetime Commissions, helpful and friendly Affiliate Managers and an amazing selection of trusted online casinos this is an exciting program to be a part of. - casinorating.com

Great addition to our website!

5/5 Femke, 17.09.2020
We are happy to partners with Playluck Affiliates for their brand Playluck Casino and look forward to continue working together to create a long term success! It is a great addition to our casino bonus website. - onlinecasinobonus.nl

Fast responses and great conversion rates!

5/5 Daniel, 18.09.2020
Playluck Affiliates is very fast in responding and they make our job as an affiliate a lot easier. We highly recommend their brand Playluck for affiliates who are looking for better conversion rates. - blackjackspelregels.com

Outstanding Communication

5/5 Betsquare Team, 21.09.2020
We would describe Playluck Affiliates as a trusted partner. The communication with their team is outstanding and we have been able to achieve great results together. - betsquare.com

High value players with Playluck

5/5 Johan, 22.09.2020
If you are looking to make money look no further. Playluck casino really provide us with high value! - casinonorsk24.com

Great Casino Brand

5/5 Anna, 22.09.2020
Are you looking for a real money casino with great convertion? Playluck should be your choice! - ubercasino.de

One of the Best Online Casinos

5/5 Alex, 22.09.2020
We always strive to offer our customers the best product. PlayLuck is certainly a great online casino! - superkasinot.com

One of the best mobile casinos

5/5 CasinoCow Team, 22.09.2020
Playluck is certainly one of the best mobile casinos in Canda. Can't say enough good things about them. - casinocow.ca

High value casino brand for the NZ audience

5/5 Mathias, 22.09.2020
Playluck is a perfect match for us at casinoking.co.nz . With a great welcome offer, solid games and quick platform this is a most! - casinoking.co.nz

High converting casino site

5/5 AboutCasino Team, 22.09.2020
Are you looking for a casino site that delivers high value, this is it! Playluck wont let you down. - aboutcasino.co.uk

Truly professional brand

5/5 Casinoaliens Team, 23.09.2020
We are happy to work with Playluck team. Truly professional brand and quality casinos. One of the best in 2020 market. Definitely a top partner, looking forward. - casinoaliens.com

Very satisfied with our partnership!

5/5 Elisa, 25.09.2020
We just recently started working with Playluck and are very satisfied so far. We are happy to work with a great team of experts. Our affiliate manager is very friendly and helpful. It is very easy to work with them and we are looking forward to a long partnership. - gambling4you.com

A fair brand!

5/5 CasinoBrend Team, 28.09.2020
Why did we choose PlayLuck casino for reviewing? Well, I think it is obvious. We are sure that players should trust PlayLuck casino and its games. It is fair! - casinobrend.com

New vibrant casino

5/5 Shitij, 29.09.2020
We are thrilled to be working with Playluck Affiliates. Their new, vibrant casino is tailor-made for our Euro and UK players. Looking forward to a long and successful partnership! - onlinecasinospinz.com

Gambling can be addictive, please play responsibly.

Copyright © 2020, Playluck.com. All rights reserved.